How much do Andor episodes premiere at Disney Plus? – Conocedores.com

A new series from the universe and the Star Wars franchise will arrive at Disney Plus on August 31st, adding other titles such as The Book of Boba Fett, The Mandalorian and Obi-Wan Kenobi. When are the Andor chapters released in Disney Plus?

Andor stars Diego Luna, who reprized the role of Cassian Andor as Rogue One: A Star Wars Story.

In addition to Diego Luna, the cast consists of Stellan Skarsgård, Adria Arjona, Fiona Shaw, Denise Gough, Kyle Soller and Genevieve O’Reilly.

The first season consists of 12 chapters and season 2 is confirmed to have the same number of episodes. What is not yet clear is when the second “season” will debut, as there is a large schedule of Star Wars productions that will premiere in Disney Plusincluding season 3 of The Mandalorian in February 2023 and the brand new Star Wars: Skeleton Crew, starring Jude Law.

How much do Andor episodes premiere at Disney Plus?

Chapter 1. Wednesday, August 31, 2022.
Chapter 2. Wednesday, August 31, 2022.
Chapter 3. Wednesday, September 7, 2022.
Chapter 4. Wednesday, September 14, 2022.
Chapter 5. Wednesday, September 21, 2022.
Chapter 6. Wednesday, September 28, 2022.
Chapter 7. Wednesday, October 5, 2022.
Chapter 8. Wednesday, October 12, 2022.
Chapter 9. Wednesday, October 19, 2022.
Chapter 10. Wednesday, October 26, 2022.
Chapter 11. Wednesday, November 2, 2022.
Chapter 12. Wednesday, November 9, 2022.

The first season of Andor was filmed at Pinewood Studios in London and in locations across the UK.

Related Content
Why is it called Devil’s Arithmetic?

Why is it called Devil's Arithmetic? Kat The book explains Read more

Where did the village shoot?

Where did the village shoot? Filming began in late August Read more

Where are we guys from, why not?

Where are we guys from, why not? Who is the Read more

What makes Frankenstein a classic?

What makes Frankenstein a classic? Family historyFrankenstein has become a Read more

Leave a Comment